Skip to main content

Liaisons & Contacts

Title

List of contacts

The Research Hub went live on August 21, 2019 and was created through a cross-departmental collaboration. The Research Hub team is comprised of the following people.

Name Title Contact
Elizabeth Kenney

Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies

elizabeth.kenney@salemstate.edu
Elizabeth McKeigue Dean of the Library elizabeth.mckeigue@salemstate.edu
Gail Rankin

Faculty Support Services, Deputy Chief Information Officer, ITS

gail.rankin@salemstate.edu
Justin Snow Digital Initiatives Librarian justin.snow2@salemstate.edu
Megan Williams Director of Research Administration megan.williams@salemstate.edu
Michele Louro Faculty Fellow for CRCA, Associate Professor of History, Fulbright Program Advisor michele.louro@salemstate.edu
Scott Nowka Honors Program Coordinator, Professor of English scott.nowka@salemstate.edu

 

 

The Research Hub is full of information to contact departments and individuals who can help you with your research. Here are a few to start you off.

 

The Research Hub is and will continue to be a work in progress as we strive to gather all research-related resources available to Salem State scholars. We appreciate any feedback you're willing to share with us regarding the Research Hub. Please let us know if any information is missing from the Hub that you think belongs here by emailing us as ssu-research@salemstate.edu.

Back to top