Skip to main content

The minor in Arabic studies is comprised of six courses: four language courses (elementary and intermediate Arabic) plus two electives chosen from courses in history, geography, or additional advanced Arabic language courses.

The Department of World Languages and Cultures is not actively offering the language courses that are required to complete this minor. Students can complete this portion of the requirements through study abroad, transfer from an approved institution, or by examination.


Why Study Arabic?

Back to top