Skip to main content

Bertolon School of Business Alumni Network

Virtual Business Card Wall

Timothy J Gray '18
Affordable Housing Development Consultant
Timothy J. Gray Independent Consultants
38 Pine Plain Rd
Boxford, MA 01921
TJGC@aol.com
(978) 352-4977 Office
(978) 352-4979 fax
(978) 857-0462 cell

Faith M. Morgan-Gaines '04 B.S. Ed., M.P.P
Educational Advocate, Principal
MA Family and Child Faith M. Morgan Advocacy
dba MA Family and Child
164 Cordaville Rd #483
Southborough, MA 01772www.edadvo.com
508-460-1705 faith@edadvo.com

 

Faith Morgan Advocacy business logo

Michael Storer '86Symmetry
Senior Regional Business Consultantmstorer@symmetrypartners.com
508.667.4228symmetrypartners.com/

Symmetry Business logo

________________________________________

 

Darlene Currier '92Eastern Bank
Assistant Manager, Marblehead Branch
NMLS#793902
T:  978-740-6370
F:  781-631-0349d.currier@easternbank.comwww.easternbank.com/

Eastern Bank Join Us for Good business logo

________________________________________

 

Brian McNamara '77
Sr. Compliance Consultant, U.S. Compliance John Hancock bmcnamara@jhancock.com
617 572 1726
197 Clarendon Street C5, Boston, MA 02116

________________________________________

 

Chris Skantzaris '98
(pronouns: he, him, his)
Director, Finance and Accounting Outsourcing
1.781.526.6661 // Office: +1.617.241.4622chris.skantzaris@rsmus.comlinkedin.com/in/cskantzaris

RSM US LLP
80 City Square
Boston, MA 02129

________________________________________

 

Catherine R Latham '98, CPA MBAMHM (Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C.)
Shareholder & National Director of Training An Independent CPA Firm 
CBIZ Managing Director
500 Boylston Street 
Boston, MA  02116 
t: 617.761.0748clatham@cbiz.com

________________________________________

 

Nancy F. Hathaway '06East Boston Savings Bank
VP - Branch Manager
Direct (978) 977-8591
Branch (978) 762-4629
10 Elm St. Danvers, MA 01923
Company NMLS # 457291
Originator NMLS # 1574931

East Boston Savings Bank business logo

________________________________________

 

DawnMarie Corneau '89Corneau Wealth Advisors
President, LPL Wealth Advisordawnmarie.corneau@lpl.com

LPL Financial
900 Cummings Center Suite 213T
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: (978) 299-3035 / Fax: (978) 299-3036www.corneauwealthmanagement.com

Corneau Wealth Management business logo

Barbara Baggs '13G, MBA
Associate Director, Ophthalmology OperationsMassachusetts Eye and Ear
Office: (617) 573-5639

Massachusetts Eye and Ear

________________________________________

Stephanie S. Magdis '06G, LICSWFamily, Couples & Individual Therapy
39 Cross Street, Ste 205
Peabody, MA 01960
Work Cell: 617-320-1756Stephanie.magdis@gmail.com

Mary Jane Taglieri  '91, '10G
ABR-EPro-HUD certified Broker
Broker/Founder
Options Real Estate Services, LLC
Marblehead, MA 01945
Telephone: (978) 979-0845Optionsre@aol.com www.optionsreal-estate.com

 

MJ Tagilieri Real Estate Business logo

________________________________________

 

Joe Sarcia '93Today’s Home Mortgage
92 Montvale Ave
Suite 4160
Stoneham MA 02180

781-438-0720
________________________________________

 

Maureen Cioni '92
Marketing Vendor CoordinatorMortgage Network, Inc.
NMLS# 2668
99 Conifer Hill Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
Direct Line - 978-705-3322 mcioni@mortgagenetwork.com
 

Phyllis LeBlanc '82
President & CEOHarbor Sweets, Inc.
85 Leavitt Street
Salem, MA 01970
Phone 978.745.7648
Fax 978.741.7811Phyllis@harborsweets.com

Harbor Sweets Handmade Chocolates business logo

 

HARBOR SWEETS, INC. - Handmade, distinctive New England gift chocolates - celebrating 40 years. 

Joshua Cartier '08
Partner    
C & C Plumbing/Miller Sheet Metal        
3808 East Burdick Expressway        
Minot, ND 58701    
(701)839-4510    
Joshccph@srt.com

Back to top