Salute to Service Month | Salem State University Skip to main content

Salute to Service Month

Honoring All Who Serve
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:08pm

November 2017

The VET Event 4th Annual Comedy Night
Friday, November 3, 7-11 pm
Black Swan Country Club, 258 Andover St, Georgetown MA
RSVP required

Raytheon Women's Networking Event
Wednesday, November 8, 9:30-11:30 am
Underground, Ellison Campus Center

Veterans Appreciation Dinner
Thursday, November 9, 6 pm (Doors open at 5:30 pm)
Veterans Hall, Ellison Campus Center

Movie Screening of Lady Valor
Monday, November 13, 7:30 pm
Atlantic Hall, Ground Floor Lounge, Central Campus

Military Cultural Competence: A Professional Development Workshop
Wednesday, November 15, 11 am 
Veterans Hall, Ellison Campus Center 

How the DAV Can Benefit You!
Wednesday, November 15, 3 pm
MLK, Ellison Campus Center

Mindfulness Monday
Monday, November 20, 11:30 am-12:30 pm
Viking 123, Viking Hall, Central Campus

Money Sense
Monday, November 20, 1 pm
Metro, Ellison Campus Center

Art Therapy and Veterans: It's More Than Mask Making
Tuesday, November 28, 2 pm
Metro, Ellison Campus Center

The Female Veteran Experience
Thursday, November 30, 2 pm
Viking 123, Central Campus

Military Appreciation Nights

Friday, November 3, 7 pm
Women's Ice Hockey vs Endicott
Rockett Ice Arena

Wednesday, November 15, 5:30 pm
Women's Basketball vs Rhode Island College
Twohig Gym

Wednesday, November 15, 7:30 pm
Men's Basketball vs UMass Dartmouth
Twohig Gym

Tuesday, November 21, 5:30 pm
Women's Basketball vs Gordon
Twohig Gym

Tuesday, November 21, 7:30 pm
Men's Basketball vs Gordon
Twohig Gym

Sunday, November 26, 2 pm
Men's Ice Hockey vs Endicott
Rockett Ice Arena

 

Contact
Samuel Ohannesian
Back to top