Skip to main content

An Evening with Salem State Creative Writing Faculty

Advance registration required.

The 2021 edition of this annual event will feature Kevin Carey, January O'Neil, JD Scrimgeour, Alex Peary, Ann Taylor, Bill Coyle, MP Carver and Lis Horowitz. Salem State's creative writing faculty are published widely and their work represents a wide range of genres. Join us and find out what this amazing group of writers is creating! 

When 9:00pm
Karen A Gahagan

For access and accommodation information, visit our page on access or email

Back to top