School Status

Due to the winter storm, all day classes are canceled today. A decision about evening classes, which begin at 4:30 pm, will be made after 1 pm.

February 8, 2016

About the Department

History department faculty and staff

History Faculty and Staff 2010-11

(Back row left to right): Robert LaSota, Donna Seger, Chris Mauriello (chair), Andrew Darien, Jamie Wilson, Alexandros Kyrou, Erik Jensen, Li Li. (Front row left to right): Ken Okeny, Dane Morrison, Bethany Jay, Michele Louro, Gayle Fischer, Emerson “Tad” Baker, Annette Chapman-Adisho, Avi Chomsky, Brad Austin, Alice Bianchi (department administrative assistant).

2011-2012 History Faculty: Fields and Specializations [pdf]

History Department Strategic Plan: 2010 - 2015 [pdf]