Political Science Academy

Promotes political thought and discussion through speakers, trips and model U.N. competitions. Open to the entire student body. Meetings are held Mondays during Community Time, (11:00am) in the Political Science Department.

2015-2016 Executive Board
President - Erin Buckley

Vice President- Karen Reyes
Treasurer - Amanda Mark
Secretary- Victoria Chase

Other- Allan Rodriguez

Advisor - Daniel Mulcare, 978.542.6470, dmulcare@salemstate.edu