About the Registrar's Office

The registrar's office is charged with all of the academic documents of the institution including transcripts, grades and graduation audits.

This office provides services to Salem State students, alumni, faculty, and staff. These services include, but are not limited to, registration for all semesters and inter-sessions, scheduling of courses, evaluation of transfer credits, enrollment verifications, and the processing of additions and/or changes to majors, minors and concentrations.

Follow us on Facebook 

Meet our knowledgeable staff:

 

Almeida, Evelyn

Office Manager

978.542.6086

ealmeida@salemstate.edu

 Ampey-Sullivan, Carol     Administrative Assistant II  978.542.7265 campeysullivan@salemstate.edu

Couillard, Anne Marie       

Transfer Services

 978.542.6210

 acouillard@salemstate.edu

Foley, Rosemary

Transcript Services

978.542.6087

rfoley@salemstate.edu

Gammon, Jane

Enrollment Services Representative

978.542.7242

jgammon@salemstate.edu

Giarrusso, Gina

Assistant Director, Scheduling Services

978.542.6049

ggiarrusso@salemstate.edu

Hevey-Doucette, Avril

Assistant Director, Transfer Services

978.542.6203

aheveydoucette@salemstate.edu

Kelleher-Taeger, Debra

Data Specialist

978.542.6103

dkellehertaege@salemstate.edu

Lea, Rebecca

Academic Services

978.542.6083

rlea@salemstate.edu

Levasseur, David

Transfer Services

978.542.7198

dlevasseur@salemstate.edu

Marshall, Jason

Assistant Director, Systems

978.542.2445

jmarshall@salemstate.edu

Miller, Megan

University Registrar

978.542.7537

mmiller1@salemstate.edu

Redmond, Diane

Enrollment Services Representative

978.542.6010

dredmond@salemstate.edu

 Rennicks, Linda     Operations Assistant  978-542-2741

 lrennicks@salemstate.edu

Rivera, Yomeiska

Enrollment Services Representative

978.542.6089

yrivera@salemstate.edu

 Silveira,Nicole Scheduling Assistant  978-542-6586

 nsilveira@salemstate.edu

Williams, Daniel

Academic Services

978.542.2436

dwilliams@salemstate.edu

 Zephir, Jude

Academic Services Representative

 978.542.6088

 jzephir@salemstate.edu