Contact

Marketing and Communications
Salem State University
121 Loring Ave
Salem, MA 01970

Phone: 978.542.7500
Cell: 508.523.4524
Fax: 978.542.7525

Office Location:
Enterprise Center
121 Loring Ave
Salem, MA 01970

Simeen Brown
Graphic Designer
simeen.brown@salemstate.edu

Patrice Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
patrice.buchanan@salemstate.edu

Karen Murray Cady
Senior Director, University Relations
karen.cady@salemstate.edu

Corey Cronin
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
corey.cronin@salemstate.edu

James Glynn
Assistant Director; Editor, Salem Statement
james.glynn@salemstate.edu

Erin Loescher
Advertising Specialist
erin.loescher@salemstate.edu

Susan McCarthy
Graphic Designer
susan.mccarthy@salemstate.edu

Joyce Rossi-Demas
Graphic Designer
joyce.rossidemas@salemstate.edu

Margo W. R. Steiner
Assistant Director, Senior Communications Specialist
margo.steiner@salemstate.edu

Tom Torello
Vice President
tom.torello@salemstate.edu

Amanda Voodre
Web Manager, Marketing and Communications
amanda.voodre@salemstate.edu

Anna Wistran Wolfe
Marketing and Web Communications
anna.wolfe@salemstate.edu