Hours

Semester Hours:

Sunday, 12 pm-2 am
Monday–Thursday 7:45 am–2 am
Friday 7:45 am-7 pm
Saturday 11 am-7 pm

Exceptions:

Winter Hours
January 3-14, 2017
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am-10 pm
Friday 7:45 am-5 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

President's Day Weekend
February 18-20, 2017
Saturday 11 am-7 pm
Sunday 12 pm-2 am
Monday 12 pm-2 am

Spring Break
Saturday, March 11-Sunday, March 19, 2017
Saturday, March 11 11 am-7 pm
Sunday, March 12 Closed
Monday-Friday 7:45 am-5 pm
Saturday, March 18 Closed
Sunday, March 19 12 pm-2 am

Patriot's Day Weekend
April 15-17, 2017
Saturday 11 am-7 pm
Sunday 12 pm-2 am
Monday 12 pm-2 am

Final Exams May 5-12, 2017
Extended hours from Sunday, May 7 at 12 noon through Friday, May 12 at 7pm

Saturday 11 am-7 pm
Sunday 12 pm-2 am

Commencement Week
May 15-21, 2017

Monday-Friday 7:45 am-5 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Summer Hours
Begin Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am-10 pm
Friday 7:45 am-5 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2 pm-10 pm

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Closed

Independence Day Weekend
Saturday, July 1-Tuesday July 4, 2017

Saturday Closed
Sunday 2 pm-1- pm
Monday 7:45 am-5 pm
Tuesday Closed

Summer Interim Hours
Sunday, August 20-Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday-Friday 7:45 am-5 pm

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 2 through Monday, September 4, 2017

Closed

Fall semester hours begin Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

There may be circumstances when the library hours must be changed. For the most current hours, please call the library hours line at 978.542.6808.

 
  • Got a Question? Tel: 978.542.6230

Tools & Resources