Hours

Semester Hours:

Sunday, 12 pm-2 am
Monday–Thursday 7:45 am–2 am
Friday 7:45 am-7 pm
Saturday 11 am-7 pm

Exceptions:

Martin Luther King Weekend:
January 16-18, 2016 
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 12:00 noon-2 am

President's Day Weekend
February 13-15, 2016
Saturday 11 am-7 pm
Sunday 12 noon-2 am
Monday 12 noon-2 am

Spring Break
Saturday, March 12-Sunday, March 20, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 11 am-7 pm
Sunday, March 13, Closed
Monday-Friday 7:45 am-5 pm
Saturday, March 18, Closed
Sunday, March 20, 12 pm-2 am

Patriot's Day Weekend
April 16-18, 2016

Saturday 11 am-7pm
Sunday 12 pm-2 am
Monday 12 pm-2 am

Final Exams May 6-15, 2016
Open 24 hours from Sunday, May 8 at 12 pm through
Friday, May 13 at 7 pm

Saturday, May 14 11 am-7 pm
Sunday, May 15 12 noon-2 am

Commencement
May 16-22, 2016
Monday-Friday 7:45 am-5 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Summer Hours
Begin Monday, May 23, 2016
Monday-Thursday 7:45 am-10 pm
Friday 7:45 am-5 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 2 pm-10 pm

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
Closed

Independence Day Weekend
Saturday, July 2-Monday July 4, 2016

Closed

Summer Interim Hours
Sunday, August 21-Friday, September 2, 2016
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday-Friday 7:45 am-5 pm

There may be circumstances when the library hours must be changed. For the most current hours, please call the library hours line at 978.542.6808.

 
  • Got a Question? Tel: 978.542.6230

Tools & Resources