Office Staff

Campus PlanningĀ and Development
Office Location: Room 220, Stanley Building, 70 Loring Avenue (rear entrance)

Debra G. Mizia
Director, Campus PlanningĀ and Development
Email: dmizia@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.7115

Dale A. Coogan
Administrative Assistant I
Email: dcoogan@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6004

Heidi Kardenetz
Staff Assistant
Email: hkardenetz@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6248

Phil Merkle
Staff Associate
Email: pmerkle@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.8001

VACANT
Sustainability and Health & Safety Officer
Email:
Telephone:

VACANT
Project Manager
Email:
Telephone:

Maintenance and Utilities
Office Location: Room 220, Stanley Building, 70 Loring Avenue (rear entrance)

Daniel J. Burke
Director, Maintenance and Utilities
Email: dburke@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6096

Sarah Ascolese
Administrative Assistant I
Email: sascolese@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6350

Michael Servizio
Operations Manager
Email: mservizio@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.8321