Office Staff

Campus Planning and Facilities Management

Ben Szalewicz
Assistant Vice President, Campus Planning and Facilities Management
Email: bszalewicz@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6004

Dale A. Coogan
Administrative Assistant I
Email: dcoogan@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6004

Heidi Kardenetz
Staff Assistant
Email: hkardenetz@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6248

Phil Merkle
Staff Associate
Email: pmerkle@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.8001

VACANT
Sustainability and Health and Safety Officer
Email:
Telephone:

VACANT
Project Manager
Email:
Telephone:

VACANT
Director, Maintenance and Utilities
Email:
Telephone: 

Sarah Ascolese
Administrative Assistant II
Email: sascolese@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.6350

Michael Servizio
Operations Manager
Email: mservizio@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.8321

Stephen Mullakey
Assistant Operations Manager, (Interim)
Email: smullarkey@salemstate.edu
Telephone: 978.542.7651


Campus Planning and Facilities Management 
Office Location
Room 220, Stanley Building
70 Loring Avenue (rear entrance)