Information Sessions

The best way to learn about Salem State University is to visit campus. Join us on campus for an information session. 

Information sessions are held in the admissions office, 71 Loring Avenue (Enterprise Center), Salem.



Transfer Information Sessions

Saturday, September 17 at 10 am - Register Now
Saturday, October 8 at 10 am - Register Now!
Saturday, November 5 at 10 am - Register Now!
Saturday, December 10 at 10 am - Register Now!                    

Transfer Nursing Information Sessions

Tuesday, September 20 at 3:30 pm - Register Now!
Monday, October 24 at 3:30 pm - Register Now!
Wednesday, November 16 at 3:30 pm - Register Now!
Thursday, December 15 at 3:30 pm - Register Now!                 

School of Education Information Sessions (undergraduate)

Thursday, September 22 at 3:30 pm - Register Now!
Wednesday, October 19 at 3:30 pm - Register Now!
Friday, November 18 at 3:30 pm - Register Now!

Evening Undergraduate Information Session  

Wednesday, December 7 at 4:30 pm - Register Now!