Salem State Graduate Admissions on the Road

Stop by Salem State's table at any of the events below to learn about our graduate programs. We look forward to meeting you! 

Want to see Salem State up close? Register for one of our on-campus or online graduate events.

Event  Date  Time 
Gordon College Graduate and Professional School Fair (Wenham, MA) Wednesday, September 16 11:30 am-2 pm
MCLA Career and Graduate School Fair (North Adams, MA)     Thursday, September 24 1-4 pm 
Massachusetts Society of CPAs Graduate School Expo (Boston, MA) Friday, September 25       1-3:30pm
University of Vermont
(Burlington, VT)
Monday, September 28  3-5pm
Providence College Career Fair (Providence, RI) Wednesday, September 30 1-4 pm
Idealist Graduate Fair (Boston, MA) Wednesday, September 30 5-8 pm 
University of Rhode Island
Graduate School Fair (Kingston, RI)   
Thursday, October 1 11 am-2 pm
University of New Hampshire Graduate Fair (Durham, NH) Thursday, October 1 12-2:30 pm
Eastern Connecticut State UniversityGraduate Fair (Windham, CT) Thursday, October 1  1-4 pm
View From All Sides
(Marlborough, MA)
Thursday, October 1  8 am-4 pm
Bridgewater State University
Graduate Fair (Bridgewater, MA)
Monday, October 5       11 am-2 pm 
Skidmore Graduate and Professional Fair (Saratoga Springs, NY) Tuesday, October 6 5-7 pm
SUNY Albany Graduate Fair
(Albany, NY)    
Wednesday, October 7   3-6 pm
New England Psychological
Association (Fitchburg, MA)
Saturday, October 10  8 am-4 pm 
Provider’s Council Convention
and Expo (Boston, MA)
Monday, October 19    9 am-3 pm
Rhode Island College Graduate Fair (Providence, RI) Wednesday, October 21     11:30 am-1:30 pm
Eastern Connecticut State University BSW Graduate Fair (Windham, CT)      Tuesday, October 27  2 pm-4:30 pm 
Marist Graduate Fair
(Poughkeepsie, NY)     
Wednesday, October 28 3 pm-6 pm
UMass Dartmouth Graduate Fair (Dartmouth, MA) Wednesday, October 28 4-6 pm
Springfield College Graduate Fair (Springfield, MA) Thursday, November 5 1-3 pm
Assumption College Graduate School Fair (Worcester, MA)   Monday, November 9  1 pm 
Newbury College Graduate Fair
(Brookline, MA) 
Monday, November 9 2-4 pm
 Making a Difference: 4th Annual Conference (Marlborough, MA) Tuesday, November 10     8-3:30 pm