Salem State Graduate Admissions Online, on Campus, and on the Road

Connect with Salem State at any of the events below to learn about our graduate programs. We look forward to meeting you!

Want to see Salem State up close? Register for one of our on-campus events or online information sessions or take a campus tour.

Event 

Date 

Time 

Veterans Grad School Virtual Fair  Thursday, Feb. 11  11 am-3 pm ET
Next Steps Seminar for Veterans  Monday, Feb. 22     5:30-7:30 pm
Life After College (Marsh Hall Lobby)  Thursday, Feb. 25  11 am-1 pm 
Salem State Career Fair (Gassett Fitness Center) Thursday, March 3 4-7 pm 
Psychology Colloquium (Veteran's Hall, Ellison Campus Center)  Friday, March 4  10 am-12 pm 
Life After College (Marsh Hall Lobby)  Tuesday, March 8  11 am-1 pm
Life After College (Marsh Hall Lobby)  Thursday, March 10  11 am-1 pm 
New England MBA Forum (Boston, MA)  Wednesday, March 16  5-8 pm 
Life After College (Marsh Hall Lobby)  Tuesday, March 22  11 am-1 pm 
Bridgewater State University (Bridgewater, MA)  Tuesday, March 22  4-6 pm 
Graduate CIE Forum for International Students     Thursday, March 29  5-9 pm
Northeast Grad School Virtual Fair  Tuesday, March 29 

10 am-3 pm ET

Life After College (Marsh Hall Lobby) Thursday, April 7 11 am-1 pm
NASW Massachusetts Chapter Symposium (Framingham, MA) Thursday, April 7 - Friday, April 8 9 am-5 pm
Life After College (Marsh Hall Lobby) Thursday, April 14 11 am-1 pm