Graduate Program Coordinators and Admissions Representatives

 

If you have selected a graduate program but have not yet applied, contact the corresponding graduate admissions representative to discuss the graduate admissions process.    

If you have selected a graduate program and have questions beyond the application process (such as course selection or careers in the field), contact the corresponding graduate program coordinator.

 

Program 

Program Coordinator 

Graduate Admissions Representatives
978.542.6200 

Applied Behavioral Analysis
(certificate) 

Darlene Crone-Todd
dcronetodd@salemstate.edu 
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Art
(MAT) 
Rebecca Rohloff
rrohloff@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Autism Spectrum Disorders
(certificate) 
Pat Reblin
preblin@salemstate.edu  

Jamie Satter
jsatter@salemstate.edu  

Behavior Analysis
(MS) 
Darlene Crone-Todd
dcronetodd@salemstate.edu
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Business
(MBA and graduate certificates in business, financial planning and hospitality) 
Kathleen Hess
khess@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu   
CAGS in Education  Marilyn Gigliotti
mgigliotti@salemstate.edu  

Jamie Satter
jsatter@salemstate.edu  

Chemistry
(MAT) 
Christine MacTaylor
cmactaylor@salemstate.edu
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Clinical Trial Management
(certificate) 
Ethel Gordon
egordon@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Counseling
(MS and advanced professional studies certificate) 
Michael Mobley
mmobley@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Criminal Justice
(MS)  
Anne Sullivan
asullivan@salemstate.edu  

Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  

Early Childhood Education
(M.Ed. and license only) 
Clarke Fowler
rfowler@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
Elementary Education
(M.Ed. and license only) 
Anneliese Worster
aworster@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
English
(MA) 
Keja Valens
kvalens@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
English
(MAT and MA/MAT dual degree) 
Theresa DeFrancis
tdefrancis@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
ESL/Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages 
(MAT, license only, and certificate)
Julie Whitlow
cwhitlow@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
Geo-Information Science
(MS and certificate) 
Keith Ratner
kratner@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Higher Education Student Affairs Executive Track
(M.Ed.) 
Rozana Carducci
rcarducci@salemstate.edu  
Lee Brossoit
lbrossoit@salemstate.edu  
Higher Education Student Affairs General Track
(M.Ed.) 
Lee Brossoit
lbrossoit@salemstate.edu  
Lee Brossoit
lbrossoit@salemstate.edu  
History
(MA) 
Andrew Darien
adarien@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
History
(MAT) 
Bethany Jay
bjay@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Holocaust and Genocide Studies
(certificate) 

Christopher Mauriello
cmauriello@salemstate.edu  

Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Industrial/Organizational Psychology
(MS) 
Teresa Lyons
tlyons@salemstate.edu  
Jamie Satter
jsatter@salemstate.edu  
Library Media Studies
(M.Ed.) 
Carol Zoppel
czoppel@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
Mathematics
(MAT and Fast Track) 
Julie Belock
jbelock@salemstate.edu   
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Mathematics
(MS) 
Arthur Rosenthal
arosenthal@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Middle School General Science
(MAT) 
Lindley Hanson
lhanson@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Middle School Education
(M.Ed.) 
Steve Prodanas
sprodanas@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
Middle School Mathematics
(MAT) 
Julie Belock
jbelock@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Nursing, Direct Entry
(for those with a bachelor's degree in a field other than nursing and who seek an RN license) 
Nancy Ebersole
nebersole@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  
Nursing, MSN
(for those with a bachelor's degree and an RN license) 
Joanne Carlson
jcarlson@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu  

Occupational Therapy, Direct Entry
(for those who a bachelor's degree and the major was not OT) 

Judith Parker-Kent
jparkerkent@salemstate.edu  
Jamie Satter
jsatter@salemstate.edu  
Physical Education and Movement Studies
(M.Ed.) 
Amy Everitt
aeveritt@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
Reading
(M.Ed. and license only) 
Francesca Pomerantz
fpomerantz@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
School Counseling
(M.Ed. and license only) 
Laurie Dickstein-Fischer
ldicksteinfisc@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
Secondary Education
(M.Ed. non-licensure) 
Steve Prodanas
sprodanas@salemstate.edu  
Alexis Quintal
aquintal@salemstate.edu  
Social Work
(MSW) 
Mary Byrne
mbyrne@salemstate.edu  
Brenda Vitale
bvitale@salemstate.edu  
Special Education
(M.Ed. and license only) 
Leigh Rohde
lrohde@salemstate.edu  
Jamie Satter
jsatter@salemstate.edu  
Spanish
(MAT) 
Kenneth Reeds
kreeds@salemstate.edu  
Jay Carey
jcarey@salemstate.edu