Academics

Contact Information for the College of Arts and Sciences

Interim Dean

Christopher Boucher
Meier Hall 204
cboucher@salemstate.edu
978.542.6582

Interim Associate Dean

Mary-Jo Grenfell
Meier Hall 204
mgrenfell@salemstate.edu
978.542.2748

Assistant to the Dean

Oliver McArdle 
Meier Hall 204
omcardle@salemstate.edu
978.542.2909

Administrative Assistant

Donna Hoffman
Meier Hall 204
dhoffman@salemstate.edu
978.542.7267

Administrative Assistant

Raeleen George
Meier Hall 234
rgeorge@salemstate.edu
978.542.6625

Secretary

Karen Whalen
Meier Hall 204
kwhalen@salemstate.edu
978.542.7267

Technology Coordinator

Marcie Talbot
Meier Hall 325B
mtalbot@salemstate.edu
978.542.7114

Mailing Address:
Salem State University
College of Arts and Sciences
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970

Office Location:
North Campus
Meier Hall
Room 204