Did You Know?


The Bertolon School of Business is organized into three departments:

Accounting and Finance
Marketing and Decision Sciences

Subject concentrations are available in accounting, entrepreneurship, finance, human resource management, international business, management, marketing, and operations management.

Salem State's business school offers the following degrees: 

Bachelor's of science degree in business administration
Master's degree in business administration (MBA)

Graduates of the Bertolon School of Business are successfully employed in public and private management, marketing, manufacturing, and accounting firms, and in federal and state government agencies as well as in service businesses.


Tools & Resources