Faculty

 

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Web

Andrew H Allen
Visiting Instructor

aallen@salemstate.edu

Brad E Austin
Associate Prof.

SB-102H

978.542.7143

baustin@salemstate.edu 

WEB

Patricia S Bade
Visiting Lecturer

pbade@salemstate.edu

Julie A Belock
Associate Prof.

SB-308C

978.542.6338

jbelock@salemstate.edu

WEB

A Thomas Billings
Associate Prof.

SB-117A

978.542.7043

abillings@salemstate.edu

Zachary Billings
Visiting Instructor

zbillings@salemstate.edu

Pamela Braverman-Schmidt
Visiting Asst. Prof.

pbravermanschm@salemstate.edu 

Mary-Lou Breitborde
Professor

35 Loring

978.542.6262

mbreitborde@salemstate.edu

 

Lee Brossoit

Asst. Dean

ENT-400-8

978.542.6673

lbrossoit@salemstate.edu

Lawrence Callahan

Visiting Instructor

lcallahan@salemstate.edu

Rozana Carducci

Assistant Prof.

SB-300A

978.542.2658

rcarducci@salemstate.edu

 

Christina Cassano
Instructor

SB-205B

978.542.7427

ccassano@salemstate.edu

Michelle Caulfield

Visiting Prof.

mcaulfield@salemstate.edu

Cleti A Cervoni
Interim Assoc. Dean

SB-303E

978.542.7066

ccervoni@salemstate.edu

Megin Charner-Laird
Assistant Prof.

SB-118A

978.542.2547

mcharnerlaird@salemstate.edu

Lynda Coffill
Visiting Instructor

lcoffill@salemstate.edu

Paul Cohen
Visiting Instructor

pcohen@salemstate.edu

Cami Condie

Visiting Instructor

ccondie@salemstate.edu

Constance Cooney
Visiting Instructor

ccooney@salemstate.edu

Albert Curtis
Visiting Asst. Prof.

acurtis@salemstate.edu

Lucinda L Damon-Bach
Professor

SB-207C

978.542.6377

ldamonbach@salemstate.edu

 

Linda Darisse
Visiting Instructor

ldarisse@salemstate.edu

Theresa M DeFrancis
Assistant Prof.

SB-200A

978.542.7422

tdefrancis@salemstate.edu

Rose Deluca
Visiting Instructor

rdeluca@salemstate.edu

Sarah Dietrich
ESL Coordinator

CIE

978.542.7002

sdietrich@salemstate.edu

Dorothy F Earle
Visiting Instructor

dearle@salemstate.edu

R Clarke Fowler
Chair/Childhood Education and Care

SB-303B

978.542.7041

rfowler@salemstate.edu

Marie Galinski

Visiting Assoc. Prof.

mgalinski@salemstate.edu

Vicky A Gallagher
Associate Prof.

SB-114

978.542.6382

vgallagher@salemstate.edu

Ann Marie Gallo

Associate Prof.

OK-120

978.542.7057

agallo@salemstate.edu

Katherine Gasper

Visiting Instructor

kgasper@salemstate.edu

Marilyn Gigliotti

Visiting Assoc. Prof.

mgigliotti@salemstate.edu

Richard Giso
Visiting Instructor

rgiso@salemstate.edu

Melanie Gonzalez

Assistant Prof.

SB-205

978.542.2659

mgonzalez@salemstate.edu

 

Thomas Hallahan

Professor

ADM-1

978.542.7135

thallahan@salemstate.edu

Pamela A Halpern
Associate Prof.

SB-302

978.542.7079

phalpern@salemstate.edu

Deborah Hamilton

Visiting Asst. Prof.

dhamilton@salemstate.edu

Angela Harrison

Visiting Instructor

aharrison@salemstate.edu

Laurie Hartwick

Visiting Instructor

lhartwick@salemstate.edu

Gavin Henning

Visiting Instructor

ghenning@salemstate.edu

Lee Henson

Visiting Instructor

lhenson@salemstate.edu

James Howland
Visiting Asst. Prof.

jhowland@salemstate.edu

Jacy Ippolito
Assistant Prof.

SB-118A

978.542.2303

jippolito@salemstate.edu

Bethany Jay
Assistant Prof.

SB-102G

978.542.7349

bjay@salemstate.edu

Judith Josephs
Visiting Prof.

jjosephs@salemstate.edu 

Reva Kasman

Assistant Prof.

SB-308C

978.542.6960

rkasman@salemstate.edu

Carol Kelly

Visiting Sr. Instructor

ckelly@salemstate.edu

Elisa LaSota
Visiting Instructor

elasota@salemstate.edu

Chad Austin Leith
Assistant Prof.

SB-118A

978.542.2609

cleith@salemstate.edu

Christine A Lenahan
Visiting Instructor

SB-113

clenahan@salemstate.edu

Lynne Leonard
Visiting Instructor

lleonard@salemstate.edu

Herbert Levine

Visiting Asst. Prof.

hlevine@salemstate.edu

Denise Littlefield

Visiting Professor

dlittlefield@salemstate.edu

William Lupini

Visiting Instructor

wlupini@salemstate.edu

Douglas Lyons

Visiting Instructor

dlyons2@salemstate.edu

Maureen McCarthy
Visiting Instructor

mmccarthy3@salemstate.edu

Ann M McGreevy
Reading Pgm. Coord.

SB-113

amcgreevy@salemstate.edu

Amy Jo Minett
Assistant Prof.

SB-207C

978.542.2621

aminett@salemstate.edu

Johannah L Morgen
Professor

SB-205B

978.542.6071

jmorgen@salemstate.edu

Scott Morrison
Visiting Instructor

smorrisson@salemstate.edu

Ann M Murray
Visiting Prof.

978.542.2424

X1177

amurray@salemstate.edu

Kathleen M Neville
Visiting Assistant Professor

978.542.6510

kneville@salemstate.edu

Mary Meng Liang Ni
Associate Prof.

SB-203B

978.542.7076

mni@salemstate.edu

Gary Nihan
Instructor

OK-114

978.542.2567

gnihan@salemstate.edu

Stephen J O'Leary
Visiting Asst. Prof.

soleary@salemstate.edu

Steven Oliver
Assistant Prof.

SB-300

978.542.2608

soliver@salemstate.edu

Beatrice Paul
Visiting Instructor

978.542.2424 x1179

bpaul@salemstate.edu

Janice L Pendergast
Visiting Sr. Instructor

jpendergast@salemstate.edu

Michelle Pierce
Chair/Secondary and Higher Education

SB-303C

978.542.7903

mpierce@salemstate.edu

Kevin Piskadlo
Visiting Sr. Instructor

kpiskadlo@salemstate.edu

Francesca K Pomerantz
Professor

SB-303F

978.542.7042

fpomerantz@salemstate.edu

Kathleen Porcaro
Visiting Instructor

kporcaro@salemstate.edu

Stephen R Prodanas
Visiting Instructor

SB-113

sprodanas@salemstate.edu

Patricia Reblin
Visiting Asst. Prof.

preblin@salemstate.edu

Kenneth Reeds
Asst. Prof.

SB-203A

978.542.7178

kreeds@salemstate.edu

WEB

Ellen M Rintell
Professor

978.542.6473

erintell@salemstate.edu

Judith Rogers
Visiting Instructor

jrogers2@salemstate.edu

Leigh Rohde

Assistant Prof.

SB-303E

978.542.2657

lrohde@salemstate.edu

 

Rebecca Plummer Rohloff
Assistant Prof.

MH-236B

978.542.6318

rrohloff@salemstate.edu

Cindy Rosenberg

Visiting Instructor

crosenberg@salemstate.edu

Carrie Saarinen
Visiting Instructor

csaarinen@salemstate.edu

Yves Salomon
Visiting Asst. Prof.

ysalomon@salemstate.edu

Merle Schell
Visiting Instructor

mschell@salemstate.edu

Diane Schilder
Visiting Asst. Prof.

dschilder@salemstate.edu

Lawrence Schultz
Visiting Instructor

lschultz@salemstate.edu

Christine A Shaw
Visiting Asst. Prof.

35 Loring

978.542.2349

cshaw@salemstate.edu

Nicole L Sherf
Associate Prof.

SB-204-A

978.542.6468

nsherf@salemstate.edu

Daniel J Shoreman
Visiting Assoc. Prof.

dshoreman@salemstate.edu

Allan M Shwedel
Associate Prof.

SB-203B

978.542.6643

ashwedel@salemstate.edu

WEB

Peter Smith
Visiting Sr. Instructor

psmith@salemstate.edu

Theresa M Smith
Licensure and Field Placement

SB-114A

978.542.6531

tsmith@salemstate.edu

Julie Smith-Fleming
Visiting Instructor

jfleming@salemstate.edu

Louise B Swiniarski
Professor

35 Loring

978.542.6534

lswiniarski@salemstate.edu

Cecilia Testa
Visiting
Instructor

ctesta@salemstate.edu

Brian J Travers
Associate Prof.

SB-308B

978.542.6339

btravers@salemstate.edu

Herrick Wales
Visiting Lecturer

hwales@salemstate.edu

C Julie Whitlow
Professor

SB-200A

978.542.6595

cwhitlow@salemstate.edu

Anneliese Mueller Worster
Assistant Prof.

SB-303F

978.542.7160

aworster@salemstate.edu

Jaime Wurzel
Professor

SB-203B

978.542.7120

jwurzel@salemstate.edu

WEB

Barbara Yee
Visiting Instructor
   

 byee@salemstate.edu

 

Ann Ziergiebel
Visiting Instructor

aziergiebel@salemstate.edu