ESL Program Calendar

Summer II 2015

July 8-August 14, 2015
 A list of available summer ESL classes is available here.
Monday, July 6 Placement test and orientation, 9 am
Tuesday, July 7 First day of class
Friday, July 10 Last day to change classes
Thursday, July 30 Institutional TOEFL exam, 1 pm
Thursday, August 13 Institutional TOEFL exam, 1 pm
Friday, August 14
Certificate ceremony

Fall 2015

August 26-December 4, 2015

Monday-Friday, August 17-28  International orientation
Wednesday, August 26  Placement test, 9 am
Wednesday, September 2 First day of class
Wednesday, September 9 Last day to change classes
Monday-Friday, October 12-16 Fall break, no classes
Saturday, November 14 Institutional TOEFL exam, 9 am
Thursday, December 3 Institutional TOEFL exam, 1 pm
Friday, December 4 Certificate ceremony

Fall II 2015

October 14-December 4, 2015
Wednesday, October 14  Placement test and orientation, 9 am 
Monday, October 19 First day of class
Saturday, November 14 Institutional TOEFL exam, 9 am
Thursday, December 3 Institutional TOEFL exam, 1 pm
Friday, December 4 Certificate ceremony

Special Intensive I

December 7-18, 2015
Monday, December 7  First day of class
Thursday, December 17 Institutional TOEFL exam, 2:30 pm
Friday, December 18 Certificate ceremony

Special Intensive II

January 4-15, 2016
Monday, January 4  First day of class 
Thursday, January 14 Institutional TOEFL Exam, 2:30 pm
Friday, December 18  Certificate ceremony


  • Got a Question? Tel: 978.542.6351 Tel: 978.542.7104 fax