2009-2010 Strategic Planning Council

Pat Ainsworth, Information Technology
Emerson Baker, School of Graduate Studies
John Barnhill, Institutional Advancement (Co-Chair)
Lee Broissoit, Graduate Admissions
Nate Bryant, Student Academic Support Services (Co-Vice Chair)
Susan Cirillo, Library and Instructional Learning Support
Jeanne Corcoran, Occupational Therapy
Lisa Delissio, Biology
Brewer Doran, Bertolon School of Business
Elizabeth Duclos-Orsello, Interdisciplinary Studies
Mary Dunn, Undergraduate Admissions
Deborah Germano, Biology
Amie Goodwin, Academic Affairs (Co-Vice Chair)
Arlene Greenstein, Continuing Education (Co-Chair)
Stephen Jervey, Budget Office
Elizabeth Kenney, School of Graduate Studies
Stuart McMahon, Sport and Movement Science
Debra Mizia, Capital Planing and Development
Jude Nixon, School of Arts and Sciences
Karen Sayles,  Institutional Research and Assessement
Peter Smolianov, Sport and Movement Science
Margo Steiner, Marketing and Publications
James Stoll, Student Life
Christine Sullivan, Enterprise Center
William Towne, Education
Janet Youkeles, Art + Design

Archived Meeting Minutes and Documents - 2009-2010

Minutes 03.25.20

Annual Report to President 03.29.10

Strategic Goal Progress Report Format