Library Media Development Committee

Advises and assists the Library and Instructional Media Center in ascertaining present and future needs; advises ongoing and future programs; makes reports and recommendations related to Library and Instructional Media Center as academic support area.

Committee Members for Academic Year 2016-2017

Derek Barr, instructional technologist, center for teaching innovation
Annette Chapman-Adisho, associate professor, history, Chair
Amanda Dau, student, SGA
Susan Edwards, archives librarian, library
Sanjay Kudrimoti, assistant professor, accounting and finance 
Zachary Newell, interim director, library and academic support
Gail Rankin, director, information technology services
Roopika Risam, assistant professor, English
Jason Soohoo, assistant librarian, library

Meeting Minutes


To view past years meeting minutes go to Archived Minutes