All-University Committee

The All-University Committee shall encourage the participation of all members of the bargaining unit, members of the university administration, and members of the student body in the process of decision making. The committee shall be the primary agency for coordinating and implementing such participation in accordance with the provisions of this article. Whenever any matter is submitted by any person who is a member of the university community for consideration by the All-University Committee or any standing committee, such matter shall be submitted to the All-University Committee and shall thereafter be promptly referred by the committee to such standing committee, if any, within whose purview such matter falls; provided, however, that in the event that there shall be no standing committee within whose purview such matter falls, the All-University Committee shall, in accordance with Section D(3) hereof, refer such matter to an ad hoc committee. Such assignments to standing committees shall be made in accordance with the duties of such committees as they are hereinafter set forth.

Next Meeting:

Friday, September 27, 2013 at 3 pm in Presidential Conference Room AGENDA

Committee Members for Academic Year 2013-2014

Patricia Ainsworth, CIO
Lisa Delissio, professor biology
Kristin Esterberg, provost and academic vice president
James Fallon, professor, theatre and speech communications
Mary Farrell, professor, School of Nursing
Scott James, vice president, enrollment management and student life
Paul McGee, professor, accounting and finance, vice chair
Jobita Rodriguez-Rios, student, SGA
Kanishkan Sathasivam, associate professor, political science
Nancy Schultz, professor, English
Anne Sullivan, professor, criminal justice
Stephen Young, professor, geography, chair


Meeting Minutes

To view previous years minutes go to Archived Minutes 

September 27, 2013 AUC13/14:02
October 4, 2013 AUC13/14:03
October 25, 2013 AUC13/14:04
November 15, 2013 AUC13/14:05
December 6, 2013 AUC13/14:06
December 20, 2013 AUC13/14:07
January 31, 2014 AUC13/14:08
February 28, 2014 AUC 13/14:09
March 21, 2014 AUC13/14:10
April 11, 2014 AUC13/14:11-Cancelled
April 25, 2014 AUC13/14:12
May 16, 2014 AUC13/14:13
May 23, 2014 AUC13/14:14

Future Meeting Dates