All-University Committee

The All-University Committee shall encourage the participation of all members of the bargaining unit, members of the university administration, and members of the student body in the process of decision making. The committee shall be the primary agency for coordinating and implementing such participation in accordance with the provisions of this article. Whenever any matter is submitted by any person who is a member of the university community for consideration by the All-University Committee or any standing committee, such matter shall be submitted to the All-University Committee and shall thereafter be promptly referred by the committee to such standing committee, if any, within whose purview such matter falls; provided, however, that in the event that there shall be no standing committee within whose purview such matter falls, the All-University Committee shall, in accordance with Section D(3) hereof, refer such matter to an ad hoc committee. Such assignments to standing committees shall be made in accordance with the duties of such committees as they are hereinafter set forth.

Next Meeting:

Friday, November 7, 2014 at 3 pm in Meier Hall Room 100C AGENDA

Committee Members for Academic Year 2014-2015

Robin Benton, assistant professor, sport and movement science
James Fallon, professor, theatre and speech communications
Ryan Fisher, associate professor, biology
Clarke Fowler, professor, childhood education and care
Amie Marks Goodwin, interim provost and academic vice president, academic affairs
Karen House, CFO, financial services
Scott James, vice president, enrollment management and student life
Kanishkan Sathasivam, associate professor, political science
Nancy Schultz, professor, english
Anne Sullivan, professor, criminal justice
Stephen Young, professor, geography, chair


Meeting Minutes

To view previous years minutes go to Archived Minutes 

Friday, October 10, 2014 AUC14/15:01

Future Meeting Dates