Office Staff

 

 Monika Argersinger
Associate Bursar
978.542.6013
margersinger@salemstate.edu

Responsible for payment arrangements, and collections, loan repayment for current and former Perkins and Nursing Loan borrowers and general supervision of staff.

 Susan Crane
Associate Bursar
978.542.6311
scrane@salemstate.edu

Responsible for billling, monthly payment plan (Tuition Management Systems), Health Insurance Enrollment and Waivers, 1098T.

 Laura Johnson
Assistant Bursar
978.542.6954
ljohnson@salemstate.edu

Responsible for Student Financials system upgrades and issue resolution, primary functional business systems analyst for the Bursar's Office/Student Accounts.

 Patti Caswell
Accountant V
978.542.6117
pcaswell@salemstate.edu

Responsible for front desk supervision, credit card refunds and general accounting questions.

 Wendy Knight
Accountant IV
978.542.6064
wknight@salemstate.edu

Responsible for applying financial aid/alternative loans to student accounts, issuing refund checks, third party billing and outside scholarship billing.

 Marisa Curtin
Accountant I
978.542.6039
mcurtin@salemstate.edu

Responsible for receiving and posting student payments, meal plan changes, parking ticket processing, collection of outstanding receivables and general account questions

 Ann Dunne
Financial Clerk
978.542.6118
adunne@salemstate.edu

Responsible for receiving payments and general account questions after 5 pm.