Roster

            
Chief Gene Labonte 978.542.6542  glabonte@salemstate.edu 
Captain Richard A. Riggs 978.542.7123  rriggs@salemstate.edu

Lieutenant Stephen Turcotte  

978.542.6029  sturcotte@salemstate.edu
Maryann Davey, Admin Assistant     978.542.6542    mdavey@salemstate.edu

 

Parking and Traffic Division

Vacant        

 

Criminal Investigations Division

Sgt. Joseph Dunn Jr.          978.542.6884    jdunn1@salemstate.edu 
Det. James Gargano  978.542.7332   jgargano@salemstate.edu

 

Patrol Division

Sgt. Richard Sherry                                978.542.6883   rsherry@salemstate.edu
Sgt. Dean Bruno 978.542.6883 dbruno@salemstate.edu
Sgt. Mark Larivee     978.542.6896     mlarivee@salemstate.edu
Sgt Christine Defelice  978.542.6882 cdefelice@salemstate.edu
Ptl. Rachel Agneta   ragneta@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Eric Cochrane   ecochrane@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Michael Haggstrom   mhaggstrom@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Casey Hoole   choole@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Daniel Musto   dmusto@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Jose Santiago   jsantiago@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Matthew Schumann   mschumann@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Laura Wheatley   lwheatley@salemstate.edu 
Ptl. Joshua Bordenca   jbordenca@salemstate.edu
Ptl. Thomas Crabtree   tcrabtree@salemstgate.edu
ISO Ferdinand Kalmbach  

fkalmbach@salemstate.edu

ISO Neil Cornacchio   ncornacchio@salemstate.edu

Communications Division

Vacant
DCO James Kefalas

DCO Robinson Ruiz

DCO Joseph Andrasik

 

Emergency Phone Numbers

Call ext 6111 or 978.542.6111

  • Got a Question? Tel: 978.542.6511 Tel: Emergency: 6111